School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
B
Tue, Sep 29
C
Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Wed, Sep 30
D
Adoration
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Senior Class Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 1
E
Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
A
Tue, Oct 6
B
Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Wed, Oct 7
C
Adoration
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Thu, Oct 8
D
Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
E
Tue, Oct 13
F
Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Wed, Oct 14
Adoration
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Thu, Oct 15
A
Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Fri, Oct 16
B
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
C
Tue, Oct 20
D
Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Wed, Oct 21
E
Adoration
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Thu, Oct 22
F
Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Fri, Oct 23
A
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Adoration
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Thu, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Mass
-
Sullivan Campus Ministry Center
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1