School Calendar

September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Daily Mass
-
Wed, Sep 1
All School Mass
-
Thu, Sep 2
Daily Mass
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Mass
-
Sullivan
Wed, Sep 8
Senior Night
-
Thu, Sep 9
Mass
-
Sullivan
Fri, Sep 10
Daily Bread
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Mass
-
Sullivan
Wed, Sep 15
Mass
-
Sullivan
Thu, Sep 16
Mass
-
Sullivan
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Mass
-
Sullivan
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Mass
-
Sullivan
Fri, Sep 24
Daily Bread
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3