Coaching Staff

Fall

Sport Coach Email
Bowling   Rita Herschbach  herschbachr@melbournecc.org
Cheer  Karen Harnden  karinharnden@gmail.com
Cross Country  Melissa VanDett  melissa.vandett1@gmail.com
Football   Walt Ramsay  mccfootball@melbournecc.org
Golf - Boys  Rick Burr  raburr3@yahoo.com
Golf - Girls  Jim Kelly  kellyj@melbournecc.org
Stingers Dance Team   Ashley Dobson  stingersdanceteam@yahoo.com
Swimming  Jim Solomon  j.dsolomon@yahoo.com
Volleyball  Patrick Barrett  hustlervolleyball@gmail.com

Winter

Sport Coach Email
Basketball - Boys           Brent Roberts  brentr@melbournecc.org
Basketball - Girls  Marnesha Walker  henrye@melbournecc.org
Soccer - Boys  Colin Prest  kellyc@melbournecc.org
Soccer - Girls  Ron Keller  henrye@melbournecc.org

Spring

Sport Coach Email
Baseball  Tom Dooley  dooleyt@melbournecc.org
Lacrosse - Boys              Tyler Oblong  henrye@melbournecc.org
Lacrosse - Girls Jenna Katrina  henrye@melbournecc.org
Softball  TBA  henrye@melbournecc.org
Tennis - Boys  Nathan Dickens  nathandickens@icloud.com
Tennis - Girls  Nick George  nsdnickg@yahoo.com
Track & Field  Gareth Reese  reeseg@melbournecc.org