Coaching Staff

Fall

Sport Coach Email
Bowling   Rita Herschbach  bowling@melbournecc.org
Cheer  Karen Harnden  cheer@melbournecc.org
Cross Country  Melissa VanDett  crosscountry@melbournecc.org
Football   Walt Ramsay  football@melbournecc.org
Golf - Boys  Rick Burr  golfboys@melbournecc.org
Golf - Girls  Jim Kelly  kellyj@melbournecc.org
Stingers Dance Team   Ashley Dobson  stingers@melbournecc.org
Swimming  Jim Solomon  swim@melbournecc.org
Volleyball  Patrick Barrett  volleyball@melbournecc.org

Winter

Sport Coach Email
Basketball - Boys           Brent Roberts  robertsb@melbournecc.org
Basketball - Girls  Marnesha Walker  basketballgirls@melbournecc.org
Soccer - Boys  Colin Prest  soccerboys@melbournecc.org
Soccer - Girls  Ron Keller  soccergirls@melbournecc.org

Spring

Sport Coach Email
Baseball  Tom Dooley  dooleyt@melbournecc.org
Lacrosse - Boys              Tyler Oblong  lacrosseboys@melbournecc.org
Lacrosse - Girls Jenna Katrina  lacrossegirls@melbournecc.org
Softball  Edward Yanes & Robert Yanczewski  softball@melbournecc.org
Tennis - Boys  Nathan Dickens  nathandickens@icloud.com
Tennis - Girls  Nick George  tennis@melbournecc.org
Track & Field  Gareth Reese  reeseg@melbournecc.org